Herzlich Willkommen ! 

 

Bildungskommission

 

Präsident


Aeberhard Kaspar

Gürbestr. 17

3125 Toffen


031 812 04 45

kaspar.aeberhard@bluewin.ch


Blum Daniela

Allmendstr.8

3125 Toffen


031 812 14 81

daniela.blum@phbern.ch


Jenni Olivia

Mühlehubelstr.19

3125 Toffen


031 819 99 68


Klein Florence

Asterweg 22

3125 Toffen


031 839 30 03

florence.klein_740@yahoo.com


Philipp Catherine

Stockhornstr.3

3125 Toffen


031 372 06 08

catherine.philipp@pectra.ch


Uhlmann Brunner Franziska

Steinackerweg 7

3125 Toffen


079 384 85 86

franziska.uhlmann@bluewin.ch


Vertretung Kaufdorf


Amann Stephan

Rohrmatt 4

3126 Kaufdorf


079 384 85 86

stephan@die-amanns.ch










 

 

 

Karte
Anrufen
Email
Info