Herzlich Willkommen ! 

 

Bildungskommission

 

Präsident


Reber Michael

Stockhornstr. 19

3125 Toffen


031 534 03 31

michael@reber-casanova.ch


Blum Daniela

Allmendstr.8

3125 Toffen


031 812 14 81

daniela.blum@phbern.ch


Jenni Olivia

Mühlehubelstr.19

3125 Toffen


031 819 99 68

olivia jenni_@bluewin.ch


Klein Florence

Asterweg 22

3125 Toffen


031 839 30 03

florence.klein_740@yahoo.com


Brunner Therese

Kaufdorfstr. 58

3125 Toffen


078 644 72 05

therese-brunner@belponline.ch


Steinmann Martina

Grüdstr. 45E

3125 Toffen


031 530 08 47

martina.steinmann@bluewin.ch


Vertretung Kaufdorf


Amann Stephan

Rohrmatt 4

3126 Kaufdorf


079 384 85 86

stephan@die-amanns.ch










 

 

 

Karte
Anrufen
Email
Info