Herzlich Willkommen ! 

Bildungskommission

Präsident  

Aeberhard Kaspar

Gürbestr. 17

3125 Toffen

031 812 04 45 

kaspar.aeberhard@bluewin.ch

 

Blum Daniela

Allmendstrasse 8

3125 Toffen

031 812 14 81

daniela.blum@phbern.ch

 

Klein Florence

Asterweg 22

3125 Toffen

031 839 30 03

florence.klein_740@yahoo.com


Philipp Catherine 

Stockhornstr.3

3125 Toffen

031 031 372 06 08

catherine.philipp@pectra.ch

 

Uhde Matthias

Gartenstrasse 18

3125 Toffen

031 812 06 33

matthias@uhde.ch

 

Zurbach Franziska

Bahnhofstrasse 6

3125 Toffen

031 812 04 00

franziska.zurbach@bluewin.ch 


 

Vertretung Kaufdorf

Meyer Andreas

Rohrmatt 9

3126 Kaufdorf

031 809 44 91

resmeyer@me.com